Reviews

Reviews
 
Verified Buyer
March 29, 2017 by PENELOPE
“ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE”
 
 
Verified Buyer
December 5, 2016 by penny
“Always have a great experience with k9”
 
 
Verified Buyer
November 12, 2016 by Cherie I.
“Good shopping experience. Paid for the delivery to door. Am curious as to the time frame as it does’t mention delivery days.”
 
 
Verified Buyer
October 20, 2016 by Kelly
“Great products! She”
 
 
Verified Buyer
October 20, 2016 by Anonymous
“i hope vitamin e can help my pups apparent begin of eyesight loss :(”
 
 
Verified Buyer
October 5, 2016 by Maureen (United States)
“Love being able to change the protein type when making this food….So does my dog….never gets boring.”
 
 
Verified Buyer
July 12, 2016 by Terri D. (United States)
“I’ve always received exceptional service and been very pleased with the quality of Petmix Mobility!”
 
 
Verified Buyer
May 30, 2016 by Lisa C.
“Always shipped promptly. Best dog food! Not doggy smell, ears don’t stink and their coat looks great.”
 
 
Verified Buyer
May 15, 2016 by Kathryn H.
“k9 Mobility recommended by a dog trainer friend. Originally got a 6 oz. to try , now ordering large size. I see a definite improvement in my 7 year old goldie’s movement. Thank you.”
 
 
Verified Buyer
May 10, 2016 by Ms.T. C.
“I love how your products have helped my Pepper, a german shep/rottie mix, with her cancer . Even her oncologist vet said she was amazed at how quickly she has gone into remission.
Thank you for having such an incredible product available for my dog.”
 
 
Verified Buyer
March 21, 2016 by Kathleen (United States)
“I am thankful for K9 Critical Care and their research and products. My Pomeranian/Jack Russell Terrier mix has a sarcoma on her jaw. The vet wanted to remove 1/2 of her lower jaw, but at 15 yrs old, I just couldn’t do that to her with no guarantee so we have started the Critical Care pack, enzymes and we have been using the Pet Mix dog food for some time now and I am also massaging Frankincense essential oil on her jaw every night. Some days the sarcoma looks smaller, some days it looks the same. After a week on the supplements, Madeline is more like her old hyper self, chasing her ball and barking at me to throw the ball. She is still thin and a little weak, but I do believe we are seeing good improvement!! Thank you K9 Critical Care!”
 
 
Verified Buyer
March 18, 2016 by Natalie S. (United States)
“Your products have kept our dog living since his bout with cancer and he is in his third year with surviving. Thank you.”
 
 
Verified Buyer
February 27, 2016 by GSP M. (OH, United States)
“have always received orders quickly and great customer service. Best dog food our German Shorthaired Pointers hair is beautiful and shines, no dog smell and haven’t had any health problems.”
 
 
Verified Buyer
February 20, 2016 by tina C. (TX, United States)
“My dog is in the normal range in her cancer fight. I believe this combo has helped to make her remission super fast and the oncology vets are very interested in what is the “extra” care she is receiving.”
 
 
Verified Buyer
February 11, 2016 by Jody
“Online ordering is easy but when I have needed customer service the service has been great. My Jack Russell is doing extremely well on your food. He gains weight easily but this food has kept him trim and his coat is very shiny and soft. With a busy life style, the “just add water” option has been so helpful!”
 
 
Verified Buyer
February 4, 2016 by Debbie S.
“Easy to use site. Exceptional products.”
 
 
Verified Buyer
September 25, 2013 by Debra H.
“you guys have the beat products ever”
 
 
Verified Buyer
September 22, 2013 by Anonymous
“I Have been purchasing this food for a while now. My 2 dashounds love it. I wish I could buy it in a bigger bag then just 12 lbs.”
 
 
Verified Buyer
September 19, 2013 by Anonymous
“been using Petmix for several years and have no complaints at all about the shopping experience.”
 
 
Verified Buyer
May 1, 2013 by Ann J.
“I would recommend BirkDale products to anyone. They have helped me keep my pet in top-notch condition… and he is eleven years old now!”
Scroll to Top